Qari Abdul Basit and Qari Tablawi Recite Surah Rahman

Uploaded by fist444 

10 Comments

Filed under Islam, Mujawwad, Quran, Video

10 responses to “Qari Abdul Basit and Qari Tablawi Recite Surah Rahman

  1. Faizan

    Suahan ALLAH

  2. farooq

    how we can listn dis in ramzan,,we cant drink water 3 tyms each aftr recitation?

  3. Jahanzeib

    Surah rehman is shifa for every disease. just listen in early morning then u see the results ur self… cancer patients are recovered by listening surah rehman……

  4. Habib Ullah

    Respected Sir

    I need the audio mp3 file of full Surah Rehman recited by Qari Abd ul Basit In this way.
    Plz reply the file or link to me on my email address

  5. umer

    asalamoalikum wr wb
    sir can u send me full version of sura rehman in qari abdul basit voice i need it b/c somebody told me to listen in twice a day.

  6. Asfand yar

    its greatest all the time…Qari Basit

  7. abdul raheem

    plz send me the recitation of sura e rehman by qari abdul
    samad ahmad on my email accound
    this would b a matter of thankfulness and pleasure for me

  8. Imran Fiaz

    Respected Sir,

    I am imran from Pakistan and i am a patient of liver cronic diasease named as BUDD CHIARI and somebody told me that i should listen sura rehman 7 days regular and 3 times in a day. please send me full version of this sura by email or any possible way…

    i shall be very thankful to you

    Regards

    Imran Fiaz

  9. Muhammad Idrees Khan

    Respected Sir,

    With due respect it is stated that I want Surrah Rehman to download only in Qari Abdul Basith voice. Can you send me I should be very thankful to you. Please.

    May Allah Reward You.

    I heard from a good person that it is better for health treatment kindly send me in any possible way.

    I am from Pakistan.

    Again may Allah (SWT) Reward you.

    You’r sincerely,

    M. Idrees Khan.

Leave a Reply

